Skip to content

Coaches Directory

587 Reads

0 Comments

Baseball Joe Monahan hit700@aol.com
Basketball, Boys Tyler Toney westlinnbasketball@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Jared Curtiss jared.curtiss@gmail.com
Cheerleading Shannon Maloney M.Maloney8@comcast.net
Cross Country Jay Schrotzberger jschrotz@gmail.com
Dance Team Karlee Kyllo karaleejk@aol.com
Football Chris Miller cmiller0412@comcast.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Sobotta sobottak@wlwv.k12.or.us
Golf, Girls Bob Turnquist btourney@comcast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Flood markflood@comcast.net
Lacrosse, Girls Ben Finklea  ben@finklea.net
Soccer, Boys Travis Roth WLmenssoccer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls  Lauren Pyrch  lpyrch3@gmail.com
Softball Monica Sorenson moso4420@gmail.com
Swimming Katie Wilson kathleenpwilson@live.com
Tennis, Boys Ward Lewis wardlewis50@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jack Hardwicke  jackhardwicke@me.com
Track, Boys

Track, Girls

Joe Cerny CernyJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Trainer Becca Feuerherd rebecca.feuerherd@gmail.com
Volleyball Carl Neuburger carln@portlandvolleyballclub.com
Wrestling Doug Samarron dlsamarron@gmail.com
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of September 25 – October 1 westlinnlions.com/2017/09/25/…

    About 2 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS