Head Coaches Directory

FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL Miller, Chris cmiller0412@comcast.net
VOLLEYBALL Wilmes, Emilie wilmese6@yahoo.com
BOYS SOCCER Ancheta, Steve cheetahere@aol.com
GIRLS SOCCER Pyrch, Lauren pyrchl@wlwv.k12.or.us
CROSS COUNTRY Schrotzberger, Jay jschrotz@gmail.com
CHEER Maloney, Shannon m.maloney8@comcast.net
DANCE Kyllo, Karalee karaleejk@aol.com
WINTER SPORTS
BOYS BASKETBALL Viuhkola, Eric viuhkole@wlwv.k12.or.us
GIRLS BASKETBALL Cates, Brooke catesb@canby.k12.or.us
SWIMMING Wilson, Kathleen kathleenpwilson@live.com
WRESTLING Samarron, Doug coachsamarron@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS
BASEBALL Monahan, Joe hit700@aol.com
SOFTBALL Sorenson, Monica moso4420@gmail.com
TRACK AND FIELD Cerny, Joe cernyj@wlwv.k12.or.us
BOYS TENNIS Lewis, Ward wardlewis50@gmail.com
GIRLS TENNIS Riddle, Tracey riddlet@wlwv.k12.or.us
BOYS GOLF Ranallo, Danielle ranallod@wlwv.k12.or.us
GIRLS GOLF Grothe, John jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
BOYS LACROSSE Flood, Mark markflood@comcast.net
GIRLS LACROSSE FInklea, Ben ben@finklea.net