Coaches Directory

Baseball Joe Monahan hit700@aol.com
Basketball, Boys Tyler Toney westlinnbasketball@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Brooke Cates catesb@canby.k12.or.us
Cheerleading Shannon Maloney M.Maloney8@comcast.net
Cross Country Jay Schrotzberger jschrotz@gmail.com
Dance Team Karlee Kyllo karaleejk@aol.com
Football Chris Miller cmiller0412@comcast.net
Golf, Boys Danielle Ranallo  ranallod@wlwv.k12.or.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Flood markflood@comcast.net
Lacrosse, Girls Ben Finklea  ben@finklea.net
Soccer, Boys Travis Roth WLmenssoccer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls  Lauren Pyrch  wlhsgirlsoccer@gmail.com
Softball Monica Sorenson moso4420@gmail.com
Swimming Katie Wilson kathleenpwilson@live.com
Tennis, Boys Ward Lewis wardlewis50@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tracey Riddle  riddlet@wlwv.k12.or.us
Track, Boys

Track, Girls

Joe Cerny CernyJ@wlwv.k12.or.us
Trainer Becca Feuerherd rebecca.feuerherd@gmail.com
Volleyball  Michelle Hoover  hooverm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Wrestling Doug Samarron coachsamarron@gmail.com